Update Admin Accounts

The Admin User Profile box confirms who is logged into the Admin and currently working in it. You can Edit the User profile, or Change the Password or Log-out from this location. You can Add or Delete a User profile only from the Administrator Menu (Settings–>Setup–>Administrator). Figure 1 shows the Admin User Panel closed, Figure 2 shows the Panel open after you select it.
Figure 1 - Admin User Panel Closed

Figure 1 – Admin User Panel Closed

Figure 2 - Admin User Panel Open

Figure 2 – Admin User Panel Open

Edit Profile

To edit the actively logged in profile, while logged in:

  1. Open the Admin User Panel.

  2. Select Edit Profile, you will see a dialogue box as in Figure 3 pop up.

  3. Here you can change the:

    1. First Name

    2. Last Name

    3. E-mail Address

    4. Admin Language

    5. Profile Image

  4. When you have entered the necessary information, select Save to finish.

Figure 3 - Admin User Panel Edit Profile

Figure 3 – Admin User Panel Edit Profile

Change Password

When the need arises, to change your Admin User password:

  1. Select Change Password from the open Admin User Panel.

  2. A dialogue box as in Figure 4 will open.

  3. You will have to enter in your old password, and the new password twice before selecting the Save button. Once you have done so, your new password is set.

Figure 4 - Admin User Panel Change Password

Figure 4 – Admin User Panel Change Password

Logout

To logout of the Admin and end your session:

  1. Select Logout.

  2. A dialogue box will open asking you to confirm that you wish to log out. Click Confirm.

  3. You will now be logged out and taken to the Admin Login window.

Figure 5 - Logout Confirmation

Figure 5 – Logout Confirmation

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close